Hello world!

I was tired of this automated message hanging around my blog which I didn’t seem to edit at the time:(I don’t know why), well I am doing it now, so all is good.
Why did I start blogging, well it was firstly just for journalism assignments and my teacher told me to. Yes I know the ‘the teacher told me’ has gotten a bit cliche. But really I didn’t really care at the time. Just a one time thing I supposed. And really I am not a regular blogger even today. I just randomly blog once in a while.Its good. Fun. A good use of time. But I am planning on doing it on a regular basis. Lets see if I can keep up to it. If not, you will still see me once in a while. Though I am not sure how long that ‘while’ will be. 😛

Leave a Reply

